Midwestern State University Credit Union 3410 Taft Blvd Wichita Falls, TX 76308 Monday – Friday 7:30AM – 4:00PM 940-397-4622 mwsucu.com



Our e-mail addresses have changed! Update our contact info to:

Renee Hensley: renee.hensley@mwsucu.com Eddie Naidicz: eddie.naidicz@mwsucu.com Summer Crain: summer.crain@mwsucu.com







Have you heard about Midwestern State University Credit Union's Paycheck Loans?



As a member of MSUCU and an MSU benefit eligible employee you are eligible for a paycheck loan.

Call or e-mail us for more information!

April Showers bring May Flowers



Are you saving for a rainy day? Open a share account with us and let us help you reach your savings goals!

Give Eddie a call to chat about your vehicle needs.



New or pre-owned vehicle loans are available with interest as low as 6.75%!



Routing Number: 311990265



Midwestern State University Credit Union

3410 Taft Blvd Wichita Falls, TX 76308 Monday – Friday 7:30AM – 4:00PM 940-397-4622 mwsucu.com

Doris L. Murray, Marjorie A. Gramlich, Mike & Patricia Hagler <u>Scholarship</u>









The Credit Union is proud to once again award the annual Doris L. Murray, Marjorie A. Gramlich, Mike & Patricia Hagler Scholarship for the Fall 2025/Spring 2026 school year. This scholarship is open to members of the credit union who are in good standing and are enrolled full time at MSU Texas. (Must be enrolled in at least 12 hours per semester, 9 hours per semester for graduate students). The scholarship will automatically be continued during the spring semester if satisfactory progress (at least a 2.0 GPA) is maintained. Come by to pick up your application today!

Thank you!

To our members who attended this year's Annual Meeting and made it a success, we appreciate you and your membership, and hope you enjoyed our nacho bar as much as we did!

Like us on facebook!

www.facebook.com/MSUCreditUnion



NEWSLETTER APRIL 2025

BOARD TERMS

BARBARA DEBOIS 2023-2025

CHRIS HANSEN 2025-2027

JEFF KILLION 2023-2025

CLARA LATHAM 2024-2026

KELLE LILLIE 2023-2025

LESLEE PONDER 2024-2026

JONATHAN PRICE 2025-2027

GREG GIDDINGS 2025-2027

COURTNEY SYNDER 2024-2026